LD-15 Executive Committee

The Legislative District 15 Executive Committee 11 members, the positions in which they serve and the current Officers and committee chairs are detailed below:

Chair – Del Lamiman – dellamiman@gmail.com

Vice Chairs –

Dave Drake – ddrake5@verizon.net

Dan Cuda – dancuda76@gmail.com

Treasurer  – Gary Featheringham – gfeatheringham@gmail.com

Secretary – Mary George – kinggeorgeV@verizon.net

Membership – Sylvia Darrow – gsylvie@aol.com

Communications – Neil Currie – neilcurrie@radiofeatures.com

Legislative – Hitesh Virmani –virmani.hitesh@gmail.com

Asian Outreach – Guojun (Shawn) Nie – guojunn@gmail.com

Candidate Recruitment  – Bill Richbourg –bill.richbourg@gmail.com

Member at Large – Dick Jurgena – rjurgena@comcast.net

 

Chair (ex officio) –  Bill Richbourg –bill.richbourg@gmail.com

Treasurer – Gary Featheringham – gfeatheringham@gmail.com