LD-15 Executive Committee

The Legislative District 15 Executive Committee 11 members, the positions in which they serve and the current Officers and committee chairs are detailed below:

Chair – Del Lamiman – [email protected]

Vice Chairs –

Dave Drake – [email protected]

Dan Cuda – [email protected]

Treasurer  – Gary Featheringham – [email protected]

Secretary – Mary George – [email protected]

Membership – Sylvia Darrow – [email protected]

Communications – Neil Currie – [email protected]

Legislative – Hitesh Virmani –[email protected]

Asian Outreach – Guojun (Shawn) Nie – [email protected]

Candidate Recruitment  – Bill Richbourg [email protected]

Member at Large – Dick Jurgena – [email protected]t


Chair (ex officio) –  Bill Richbourg [email protected]

Treasurer – Gary Featheringham – [email protected]